Love can kill

I was in the depths of sorrow, painful and torment. Is this what they called love?

Pain, pain and pain. That is only thing I can just feel.

Even this is very painful I choose to endure it, I choose still to live in this painful path, I still choose death. I chose to kill myself physically I am alive but mentally and mostly emotionally dying. That is what love done to me. This pain just never heal, and it will never be healed.

Where do I lack?
What did I do to deserve this pain?

Am I really not deserve to be happy?
Do I even deserve to live?

Love, which I never think will kill me slowly inside. I am like a living dead.

My heart, it is beating but it is not functioning anymore. It is now useless, and killing me slowly too.

This might be the consequences flowing against the flow of life, turning your life in a complete misery.

But I chose this, I chose death. If this is what love can do to me, then I am willing to die, just to be with you. If this pain is the expression of love, then I am willing to give up anything just to be with you.

It might be true that physically dead might separate us, but I am sure in my next life, you will be the one that I will choose and love.

Let me be the one to die just to see your beautiful smile on your face,
Let me be the one to die just to hear your sweet caring voice again,
Let me be the one to die just to hear your I love you again.

Let me be the one to die just to be with you.
I love you.

Leave a Reply

